UNSER QUALIFIZIERTES TEAM STELLT SICH VOR:

UNSER TEAM

 

Walter Kiefer

 

Geschäftsführer

 

Diplom-Finanzwirt (FH)

Steuerberater

 

 

Tel: 07751 / 89 679 - 0

Fax: 07751 / 89 679 - 10

E-Mail: kiefer@stb-kiefer.de

 

Sebastian Roters

 

Geschäftsführer

 

Diplom-Betriebswirt (BA)

Steuerberater

 

 

Tel: 07751 / 89 679 - 0

Fax: 07751 / 89 679 - 10

E-Mail: roters@stb-kiefer.de

 

Martina Altenburg



Bilanzbuchhalterin (IHK)

 

 

Tel: 07751 / 89 679 - 0

Fax: 07751 / 89 679 - 10

E-Mail: altenburg@stb-kiefer.de

 

Gabriele Bendick

 

 

Buchhalterin

 

 

Tel: 07751 / 89 679 - 29

Fax: 07751 / 89 679 - 20

E-Mail: bendick@stb-kiefer.de

 

Regina Birchmeier

 

 

Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)

 

 

Tel: 07751 / 89 679 - 11

Fax: 07751 / 89 679 - 20

E-Mail: birchmeier@stb-kiefer.de

 

Bettina Gerspacher

 

 

Steuerfachangestellte
 

 

Tel: 07751 / 89 679 - 14

Fax: 07751 / 89 679 - 10

E-Mail: gerspacher@stb-kiefer.de

Sarah Gantert

 

 

Finanzassistentin

 

Tel: 07751 / 89 679 - 14

Fax: 07751 / 89 679 - 10

E-Mail: gantert@stb-kiefer.de

 

Thomas Geyer

 

 

Finanzassistent

 

 

Tel: 07751 / 89 679 - 22

Fax: 07751 / 89 679 - 10

E-Mail: geyer@stb-kiefer.de

 

Nadine Jehle

 

 

Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)

 

 

Tel: 07751 / 89 679 - 19

Fax: 07751 / 89 679 - 20

E-Mail: jehle@stb-kiefer.de

 

Silvia Kaiser

 

 

Diplom-Betriebswirtin (BA)

 

 

Tel: 07751 / 89 679 - 12

Fax: 07751 / 89 679 - 10

E-Mail: kaiser@stb-kiefer.de

 

Gudrun Kiefer-Falk

 

 

Diplom-Finanzwirtin (FH)

 

Tel: 07751 / 89 679 - 0

Fax: 07751 / 89 679 - 10

E-Mail: kiefer@stb-kiefer.de

 

Michaela Kornmayer

 

 

Diplom-Betriebswirtin (BA)

 

Tel: 07751 / 89 679 - 0

Fax: 07751 / 89 679 - 10

E-Mail: kornmayer@stb-kiefer.de

 

Charlotte Lewko

 

 

Buchhalterin

 

Tel: 07751 / 89 679 - 29

Fax: 07751 / 89 679 - 20

E-Mail: lewko@stb-kiefer.de

 

Tatjana Merk

 

 

Steuerfachangestellte
 

 

Tel: 07751 / 89 679 - 13

Fax: 07751 / 89 679 - 10

E-Mail: merk@stb-kiefer.de

 

Pascal Meister

 

 

Student Duale Hochschule
 

 

Tel: 07751 / 89 679 - 21

Fax: 07751 / 89 679 - 10

E-Mail: meister@stb-kiefer.de

 

Claudia Rogg

 

 

Steuerfachangestellte

 

Tel: 07751 / 89 679 - 0

Fax: 07751 / 89 679 - 10

E-Mail: rogg@stb-kiefer.de

 

Claudia Vonderach

 

 

Verwaltungsfachangestellte

 

Tel: 07751 / 89 679 - 0

Fax: 07751 / 89 679 - 10

E-Mail: vonderach@stb-kiefer.de

 

Kiefer & Roters Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH

Hermann-Staudinger-Straße 6a

Gewerbepark

79761 Waldshut-Tiengen

Datenschutz | Impressum © 2017